Home | News | Events | About | Join | Gallery | Tips | Industry Links | Member Links | Sponsors | Contact
Accueil | Nouvelles | Événements | À propos de | Inscriptions | Galerie | Astuces | Liens: Industrie | Liens: Membres | Commanditaires | Contact


Find a way.

Trouve, very trouve.



The Montreal Film Group began in July, 2004. You can read all about its founding and history here.

The following are the Co-Founders of the MFG:

Ezra Soiferman, Current Director, Co-Creator, Co-Founder

John Christou, Past Co-Director (July, 2004 - June, 2005), Co-Creator, Co-Founder

Val Lonergan, Past Co-Director (October, 2005 - April, 2008), Co-Founder

Ben Addelman, Co-Founder

Paul Flicker, Co-Founder

Brett Gaylor, Co-Founder

Ben Gonshor, Co-Founder

Samir Mallal, Co-Founder*

Alec Mathewson, Co-Founder

Jesse Prupas, Co-Founder*

Paul Shore, Co-Founder

Christos Sourligas, Co-Founder

*All MFG members listed above were at the group's founding meeting on July 28th, 2004, or were unable to attend (*) due to being out of town.